Under the sea sketch

in #undersea8 years ago

My undersea Sketch

Hello Steemers
This week I started an Art and drawing course at my local adult learning center.
I have been really excited about this for weeks and as I love to draw but my skills are more than a little rusty.

I was a little disappointed with the first lesson as we spent most of it doing paperwork.
Then the tutor handed out some undersea pictures and told us to sketch something based on these images.

This is what I managed to do in the 10-15 minutes we had.


We were asked to finish our sketches at home so I thought I would record the process for you all to see
(would like to apologize in advance as the video is a little jumpy and I did move the picture out of shot towards the end. I'll try to do better next time)

Hope you enjoyed watching it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Love to all XX
from
@stichin-sista

Sort:  

your corals and seaweeds are fabulous, I'm sure with a little oil and elbow grease you'll get rid of the rust :D

I love all the details! What a great job! I'm truly inspired to up my drawing by so many great examples on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15