Gen.ez Top 5 Under radar Posts (9/6)

Every day, I'm on Steemit checking out new posts; commenting and curating with my couple pennies. I wish I could give more to these posts. So I have decided to try bringing more value to my couple cents by providing extra exposure to the posts I found interesting, and a few comments as to why.


5.

https://steemit.com/life/@steembeast/if-at-first-you-don-t-succeed-only-in-america-part-1

This post was completely overlooked. I don't know if it is because people don't like America or what the deal really is, but after reading it, @steembeast had some really good points. I completely agree with his saying that America is full of failures. I would also like to add a thought: If America didn't provide the opportunity, would there be so much?

I definitely believe his post deserves some attention.


4.

https://steemit.com/photography/@mweich/little-monsters-part-iii-lynx-spider

I found these close up pictures of the lynx spider to be not only spectacular but also very fascinating. I especially liked the one where the spider is grabbing onto the fly. This post seemed to have many up votes; just the value doesn't seem right about it. I hope you enjoy this one and show your support to @mweich for her amazing photos.


3.

https://steemit.com/life/@mlialen/russia-don-t-give-in-to-the-stereotypes

This post is about @mlialen trip through Russian mountains. He also tells you some history along with a brief section about his past. What I totally enjoyed was some of the scenery he captured along the way. The jagged mountain peaks with clouds are just amazing. I totally enjoyed his post as I'm sure you will also.


2.

https://steemit.com/photography/@xiaofang/guilin-yangshuo-photography

Yes I know, 3 in photography. I really do like this section and this post is one of my favorite reasons; exploring new worlds.

@xiaofang brings you into the amazing land of Yangshuo, Guangxi Zhuang. I really have no idea where this place is located but those pictures blow my mind. I have never seen so many little jagged mountains and it makes me want to visit this place.

I think @xiaofang struggles with English a little, so I assume he was passed over quickly. Give his post a chance and check it out. I know you will be surprised at the photos.


1.

https://steemit.com/story/@michelle.gent/my-first-novel-serialised-for-steemians-original-content

Here we have an original professional novelist who is sharing her book with us. I believe than Steemit needs a wide variety of authors and genres in order to attract the masses, so people like @michelle.gent should be the first ones gaining attention and fame. Please check out her work, follow and upvoter her. I won't go into her story, as to not provide spoilers, but it's the 1st chapter and it has already sucked me in.



That wraps up my top 5 of the day. I hope you check out these under radar posts and provide these authors with your support.


Thank you for reading and up voting. Please feel free to comment and follow me @generation.easy

Sort:  

Nice idea. I think that you should put some pictures from original posts to your post.

Thanks. You know, I was going to but since alot where photography i didn't wan't someone mad if I chopped there picture up. I probably will for my next one in a couple days.

Thanks for the mention!! Glad you enjoyed reading my post and the pictures. It was a life changing experience for me!!

Thanks for the mention and link back to my post, and for making your own comment on it.

If you want to use a picture from a post it's best to ask permission to do so, most will say yes.
Indeed it's also very nice to get a heads up saying that you linked to the post or would like to feature it in a compilation.
Oh, and I'm a guy. :P

Good luck with your curation efforts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37