You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: K''st - Yanlış anlama beni

in #underground5 years ago

I used to listen rap songs when i was in middle school, all day long. After some time I begin to listen some metal in high school and play electro guitar with my local band. Maybe its an age thing but i am in my late 20s now and enjoying mostly blues music. I'am a musician myself, i play couple of instruments. For the past couple of days I've been listening old albums of Yunus Ozyavuz while working on my graphics in photoshop. I think my music taste made a circle and go back to rap. Thank you for sharing new songs ^^

Sort:  

Well our stories look similar but I'm not full metalhead right now and its been a while since I play my guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71