You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the presents have been collected, just in time for Christmas. Congratulations to the 20 lucky recipients.

in #underabigtree7 years ago

Thanks @mattclarke really appreciate your generosity and I look forward to seeing where 2018 takes us.

Also great post this information is really helpful, I didn't even know about steemdb.
I have followed everyone you mentioned and will be supporting yourself and everyone else with my gift :)

Btw slight typo with 2 of the profile links at thestart of the post, @hozol0r and @ursa88 are both broken links for me.

Thanks again champ and I'm keen to catch up each month and get to know the Adelaide crew better :D

Sort:  

Thanks, mate. I mispelt, @holoz0r, and I'm not sure about ursa88. Thought I had her correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59