Being watched from afar?

in #underabigtree7 years ago

While I finally got off my backside and decided to head into the city to take a selfie with the big tree, after being hounded by my mate to go do it. I noticed that someone was watching me from one of the tall buildings close by.

Although cutting it very close, I am really looking forward to see how steem progresses in the future.

Also apologies for the corny picture :P
20171223_180452.jpg
Thanks again to @mattclarke for giving us adelaidians this opportunity.

Have an awesome Christmas everyone.

Julien

Sort:  

I wonder who could’ve been watching you..

._.

I had a feeling!

Congratulations, @julienghost.
You made it, mate. Lucky last, just in time for Christmas :)

That's it everyone. The presents are all gone. We have 20 happy campers, with an incredible 2018 ahead.

I'll post an update in the next couple of hours.

Beautiful pictures I wish you a happy year my friend

Welcome!

If you need any tips or help we are here :)

And they're gone. Round up post here, it's going to be a great 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83