Spreading the steemit cheer! ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

in #underabigtree โ€ข 7 years ago

@mattclarke has a wealth of knowledge so I took his advice and joined steemit! I then followed his second bit of guidance and wandered down to the giant Christmas tree in Victoria Square where I found this cool gift! If you are keen to get involved, @mattclarke will leave a comment on this post and I urge that you follow his advice too :)MVIMG_20171211_150021.jpgMVIMG_20171211_154216.jpg

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, George-e on your delegation.
Merry Christmas :)
There are 19 presents left under that tree in Victoria Square, so if you'd like to also claim a 500 SP delegation for the next 12 months;
Post a selfie holding a gift in front of that big Christmas tree with the Adelaide clock tower in the background.
Use the tag, #underabigtree as your first tag.
This is available to the next 19 people who do so.
(There aren't any gifts under the tree, you need to bring your own as a prop).
Adelaide is going to be Australia's steem hub. Let's do this thing :)

Hey, what a nice thing to do! If I was in Adelaide I'd get in on it. Good luck with it a great idea!

@mattclarke I wished I'm in Adelaide and for sure I would be there in flash! That is so generous of you and wish you a Merry Christmas! God bless you more!โค

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@mattclarke with his sleigh and reindeer delivering steem!

Resteemed and welcome to the team @george-e bring on 2018!

Thanks @o07! Keen to see what 2018 holds ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome along! I gave into Matt's bludgeoning blows to join over a year ago, I haven't given up since!

Thanks @holoz0r. He has let me know about your successful ventures so far :) keen to immerse myself in this!

wow, very creative. I like it alot. And congratulations George-e! welcome to steemit

Thank you. It's great to be here :)

Welcome to Teamaustralia george-e, what a great way to start out with steem your very lucky, wish you all the best.

Thank you. I am lucky indeed! It's great to be a part of this :)

Welcome to Steemit @george-e you will love it here! and yes following the crypto Santa @mattclarke advice can only be a good thing :)

Thank you, I am loving it so far. @mattclarke is quite the crypto Santa indeed! ๐Ÿ˜…๐ŸŽ…

Congratulations.....
Resteem serivice

Congratulations @george-e! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

And they're gone. Round up post here, it's going to be a great 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45