My First Fight On Drugwars.io: zorank vs sabari18

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

Having limited resources I found a worthy opponent. Just wanted to test the "fight feature". Sorry @sabari18, hope I did not do to much damage. :-)


I guess I will need to read @timcliff's guides, rules and tips first to understand this great game better. Check them out:

Sort:  

@zorank LOL.. Just I was checking the game. Some of my friends are always updating with their war details, @calprut, @aamirijaz, and few guys. Just while exploring the game I found the war history and shared to check that thing. That's all. No offense, I will be there for a great war with you!! Cheers!! I will loot everything belongs to you...LOL...
thief.gif

i will attack you @sabari18, even it means i can't steal anything

Cool @sabari18. Looking forward to some great battles with you and your friends @calprut and @aamirijaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78