Dear Humans,

in #undefined6 years ago

Not long ago I learned of a company named Canva, who offers a quick and easy way for users to create an array of social media graphics that are completely customizable! They offer both free and paid features to enhance your media product, and you may be surprised by what you can do with nothing more a template and 20 minutes! You can create a design that is uniquely yours to share anywhere, and you can even use your own images to make it entirely your own. I wanted to put something together to go with this post and didnt have much time so I utilized their mobile app to provide you an example. This was a free template that I used, made some changes to, and created a design that qualifies as unique, even though it is unquestionably plain.

20180615_174748_0001.png

Give Canva a try and let me know what you think!

Sort:  

This is a very astute observer. I have a deep appreciation for his purrspective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54