Bitcoin 8/1/19 - Ouch that was a big loss!!

in #undefined5 years ago

Ouch my short was stopped out!! We thoroughly broke the trenline. That was the biggest position I've played and I lost! The only good news is that my trading journal didn't save and I lost the losing entry! The bad news is all that info is saved on my exchange and I'll probably go and document it. Even though it was a horrible trade! Oh well that's all the time I have to feel sorry for myself! NEXT TRADE!

Here are current thoughts. I really thought the orange wave one was so bearish it would fail. Thought wrong!
So it must be a wave one! Until it's not! LOL 🤦‍♂️
chart8119.png
https://www.tradingview.com/x/3E9zlB0y/
I have one the chart I might short, I won't. I'll let the trade come to me! As the wave 3 rises our targets will move. This is not financial advice! This is more of my trading journal than anything! Good luck and Good day!

Sort:  

Come back good times! I want my $4 of bitcoin to be priceless! Oh think I missed that boat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95