Darr....

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

Darr

Hey friends Darr word aap n suna Hoga. Darr word sunn kr SB darr jate h 😵. darr sb ko lgta h glaa sbka sukhta hai ye sirf advertising ki line h but real life m sb log koi na koi cheez s darte h . many types :-

😵some scared for darkness , lizard , dog 🐕.
💀Specially kids scary for ghost👻
😭Boyfriend scared for loosing her girlfriend.
😢Girls scared for bad 👦boys .
😧Students scared 😵 for surprising class test
😨 Employees scared for Boss
😵Some people r scared for unknown persons.
😵 Some scared for injections.
😵people scared for I am doing this then God punished me.

My biggest darr :-
I am not scared for ghost & any other things. I am only scared for loosing my parents and friends just because this is my whole life.

What's your biggest fear ???

If you like my post plz upvote comments and your share opinions.

Sort:  

nice post
yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people who upvoted for me instead.
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
Those who are intrested in it
pleas upvt to upvt.

@avikant I am definitely upvoted you brother . Thanks for supporting sir

fear good post and
pleasss upvt to upvt

spammer spammer spammer spammer.

@avikant thanks bro. Ok bro I am upvoted you

Congratulations @pushkarrr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @pushkarr

Dar ke age Jit hain...

thik kaha na ???

@amusdnom thik Bola aap n sir pr kuch darr aisa hota h Jo kbhi nhi jata

har kisi ko koi na koi dar hota hi hai.

in steemit only cheetah u can't copy anything 😁😁

Mujhe Bitcoin k fluctuations se Darr lgta h😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50