Shadow Photo Contest-Round 83 Window Shadows

in #undefined5 years ago

This shadow was somewhat complicated to achieve, however, I put creativity into practice, and placed my son waving to take the picture. It was very funny and I enjoyed it very much because the window has not yet been placed in the frame, and it has loose leaves, so I took advantage of the capture of this window shadow to participate in this wonderful challenge.

optional:

This is my entry for the shadow contest by @melinda010100. Shadow Photo Contest-Round 83 Window Shadows

Photographs taken with a Samsung phone

Sort:  

Clever staging! It's not often that you would find a window that has yet to be mounted in a wall! Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27