AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

in #undefined6 years ago

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

Sorry 'bout that. I started typing a post, a fun little writing exercise. Got about halfway through, my computer crashes... but not to worry, I saved the file. Power back up, click on the file... seems to be somehow corrupted, can't open. Now it's vanished. It was only like 40 minutes of work, but it's just so frustrating...

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Anyways. Maybe I'll be back tomorrow, at this point I have neither the time nor the inclination to type up another one.

Maybe I should just post this though... We'll see.

-hyperbole out

p.s - I'm Ba-ack (To be read in sing-songey voice)... kinda.

Sort:  

I vanished for a while there. It wasn't really intended, it was just supposed to be a short break for a day or two. But then... life. There was a lot going on, and when I finally found the time and inclination to swing by steemit, I just couln't think of anything to write. SO... A long period of silence.

I think a coupla people are owed an apology and an explanation, so... Calling @penderis, @meesterboom, @insaneworks, @dreemsteem, @therealpaul... Sorry.

Why decline rewards you trying to be fancy and shit?

!tipuvote 0.2

It just didn't feel right to me to take money - especially not from the reward pool (even such a tiny amount) - for basically saying I wasn't going to be posting that day.

I have said less :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This comment is supported by $0.08 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Oh, forget about it! You don't owe me any apology. :)
Good to have you back and writing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

No apologies necessary!!! We all take breaks :)

Glad to see you back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55