The power of your dreams in your life

in #undefined6 years ago

2011 graduation, when I was a child under the side of my dad's left arm and my brother on his other side right, dad said you're going to be a doctor, I was watching the ceiling said that if I hahaha eventually learned that it was not Mine, although a couple of years ago I graduated in something I did not want (Electronic Race), it was not bad after all, because I understood with great eagerness that vision and passion were the social sciences (psychology, criminalistics, historian, archeology, mythologies , letters) in short the sheep not with tastes and affinities as the copies of others. a whole path of challenges in which today there is a pause, savoring the passion for modeling "not just for a good photo" something like that gift that a photographer has to see something that others do not see!

14702349_10205715185399240_7721860513405272572_n.jpg

Today I am building steps and establish that I will graduate now. my ambition is great and it is not selfishness. There is not a single person that can define a pussy of the mother what my true passions have been: D why I love to laugh when they say to know me perfectly is that you do not know how inspired I can be When I fall in love or when my heart is destroyed, in short, you do not even know what satire I can write under a poem. sorry I wanted to have more medals and feel "Atlas" again, not because of the weight of the world on me, but because of the weight of that triumph that goal that nobody is going to take away because it is yours, a great emotion that only feels at that moment : D and in which tears want to make their journey celebrating jajjaja in my case 'no tears' because I am too cranky to cry. .... Hopefully this country will help us (because living in Venezuela is a new challenge that each day has to face) and if not, it is the same way because it does not end here.

afrank guzmn.jpg

TO BE CONTINUED..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62