What I'm in right now: TFUEL and ONT (includes how I was lucky with TFUEL)

in #undefined5 years ago

So here's a quick look at what I'm not only looking at, but what I'm holding/buying right now, this very moment:

TFUEL and ONT.

TFUEL

It's the 5min chart I know haha, but it's just been listed on Binance (referral link used), which is the trading platform I use by the way.

Anyway, funny story, I was lucky with this. I was trading THETA at the time of when it was about to be listed, completely oblivious to the fact that it was about to be listed, even though it was in all the annoucements (shows how much I read them xD).

I was simply trading it based on the chart, from a technical point of view.

Next thing I know, I have all this TFUEL in my account, for nothing, without even planning to!

I guess this really reminds me how much is skill, and how much is just random luck.

Anyway, like a silly amateur trader, I sold it soon after, only to buy back in (recently). Even as I'm writing this, it's price is really volatile right now.

I have to say, I'm a big fan of THETA, and now, TFUEL. The real-use case of eSports and streaming is really compelling for me. If I think of the future, I can definitely see both eSports and streaming being a big part of that future.

ONT

Above is a 4-hour chart of ONT. I've been trading this the past week, and just re-entered now on the 50EMA. My intention is to just follow the trend.

I also like ONT because of the whole distribution thing. ONT distributes ONG, which is the "gas" for ONT. It's kind of like dividends when you buy shares in a company. The whole dividend strategy thing is something I like as well, and something I'd been interested in from a few years back already, so ONT quickly drew my attention. So far, so good. I've been making a lot of mistakes but so far I've been profitable still. (much easier obviously because of the general recovery of cryptos!)

You'll begin to see if you follow my posts, I'll be focusing mostly, if not exclusively, on altcoins.

Cheers
Dan

Sort:  

Congratulations @danaltstream! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45