You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Bounty: Steem,Bitcoin,EOS & ETH Payment System: Ethlyte.tech

in #bounty6 years ago

Dear @charles1

I just decided to visit your profile and check out your latest content only to notice that you didn't blog in quite a while already.

Hope you didn't give up completely on Steemit?

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, sorry for the late reply. I didnt give up on steemit , rather I was busy in the development of my project. Feel free to reach me via steemit chat,
Cheers, Charles

Dear Charles

Would you mind sharing with me what is your project related to? Anything blockchain related?

Yours
Piotr

Hi Piotr, thanks for your response and apologies for my late response (feel free to contact me via steemit chat). Yes the project is fully blockchain based pls see the website www.ethlyte.tech . We are almost done with our phase 1 development.

Dear @charles1

Somehow I've missed your comment and I only had a chance to read it now.

Thank you for sharing link to this site with me.

We are almost done with our phase 1 development.

That must be exciting! Are you guys based in London? Quite an impressive team you have there.

ps. do you perhaps use Telegram to communicate?

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83