I am Your New Case Attorney at STEEMIT

in #uncool8 years ago

If you have been Unfairly - Dismiss, Flagged, Downvoted by Steemit Bullies Account, please lodge complaint to my Helpdesk. I want to hear your voice. All cases will be look upon.
Use Tag #uncool . Don't let those Bullies Account shut you up.

Unfairly, Downvotes/Flagged another user account is very wrong. Please put your link why these account flagged your post.

By Upvoting this Post, I will have more Power to look at your case, If you don't have a case yet, you might want to rethink of your action. At anytime, one of these Bullies will Downvote or even Flagged your post without reason or justification.

Is easy to press the Flagged Downvote Button without any reason

Don't be afraid to voice out - I will stand by You

I represent for Justice, Peace, Neutral Zone here in Steemit


If you Like it, Love It - Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

@bullionstackers is steemit attorney!

Thank you @neoxian
Thanks for Echoing my voice

@bullionstackers ; I vow not to abuse my given Power but to represent one and each of you.

I will rally behind you, @bullionstackers

Ohh! What a nice service have we got! ) Thank you for support @bullionstackers

Hello, You recently downvoted my page. I guess you thought my account was fake . im really new to this and a little confused. Did you even look to see if my account was real. I assure you my account is real and my art is all mine. Please help me from people who do this shit.. . take care

I did not downvote you. I downvote the attacker. That have been running loose downvote everyone for no reason. @the-illuminati , I haven't down anyone beside him. He have cause a lot of people in Steemit problem.

Im sorry. i was confused. as i wrote above im new to this and still trying to figure how this site works.. Thanks alot!

yes!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry to ask that but it is obvious and everyone would wonder. what makes you think you have any short of power as a minnion?

you don't think if we all go after one target we couldn't do more then a whale? just think of a full day of all the minnows posting about one whale abusing someone with flagging. :O

I suppose he could be helpful to a extremely new user getting trolled by someone equivalent of him

Yep gonna need your help dude! Some attempts are pretty bad and Im flagging them for poor form! There's alot of entrants so its going to take a while! And alot of tag abusers so its hard to sort through everything.... hmmm???????????????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31