Indescribable Love

in #unconditional6 years ago

He knew me prior to my existence. He has been there all the time watching over me.
He saved me even before I knew that I needed saving. Then I came to know Him.
I came to know His love and His caring heart.

He accepted me just as I am and never sought to change me. Instead, He inspired me to be better, to want more for myself and others, and to be a good example. He has not always given me what I wanted, yet he always provided what I needed. He helped me to see what happens when I follow my own will instead of His will.
He never stopped loving me when I strayed. His love cannot be described with mere words alone.
His love has changed me life and given me purpose. May you and I keep growing in the love of the Lord. Amen.

The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save;
he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing. Zephaniah 3:17

Love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58