Mother's Unconditional love

IMG-20170522-WA0097.jpg

Maa se zyada aur sacha pyaar koi nahi kar skta.’‘ It’s freaking true, right? I love my mom. She has been my teacher, Mentor and guide. Since my childhood, I have seen her being the first one to get up in the morning and do all the work, without complaining. Doing things with perfection has been her ‘thing’ with never-ending supply of unconditional love.

Some great personalities say about mother's love

By Mitch A.
"I realize when you look at your mother, You are looking at the purest love you will ever know."

By Agatha Christie
"A mother's love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law, no pity, it dares all things and crush down remorselessly all the stand in the path "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66