divorcing my family

in #uncleneil7 years ago (edited)

I have decided it is time to divorce my relatives.
the-royal-tenenbaums-58cf603faf616c594493c4e7-g.gif


I am sorry auntie Ghallenda, but I am not responsible for spending time with your stupid daughter just because you fucked your stupid husband 40 what years ago.

I was watching a discussion between my cousin and his dad. My cousin recently got expelled from his school. "they were ganging up on me"my cousin said [this guy always has a story where someone is out to fuck him up, no matter where he goes or what he does] his dad then replied "if anyone gangs up on me, I'd tell them that I will kill them all before they do"

aparently, my cousin had issued a similiar threat to his classmates, the primary reason that got him expelled.

sometimes I feel a sense of hope and redemption towards humanity with each new coming generation, but watching my cousin grow up from this adorable baby into this clusterfuck of a delusional violent person makes me realize that we really have not changed our story much in a couple of thousands of years. sons inheret their parents stupidity and flaws, and all the progressive rebellious liberals I grew up with are slowly turning into their fucking awful parents they used to complain about growing up.

this is why I chose to limit my relationships mainly to computers and dogs, everyone else in my town is a fucking tool.

and if I am going to be asked to defend evolution to my stupid cunt of a cousin, I might just calculate the amount of gas it will take to fill up her lungs with and insure that I eat enough cabbage and cheese ahead of time, I think if I smell like fart eachtime I am around them, evolutionary theory would have it that they will no longer invite me over to their dinner parties, which are just meetings to brain wash their kids into their stupid cult.

anyway, I got off track. I got on here today mainly to warn all my readers, next time you tell me that you voted for me or ask me to vote for you back, I am going to waste one 100% o my 100% powered vote to flag you -100. If you have written or created something amazing, just send me a link and I will check it out. stop being a fucking begger, we are not doing pharaoh economics anymore.

I know this is not funny, but I am pissed and am going to go do some oragami to chill out.

Sort:  

actually, I have a better idea than origami.

next time these cunts invite me over, I am going to sprinkle all their food with some stuff I found while hiking through the forests near my home.

Congratulations @uncleneil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33