Uncharted Thiefs End

in #uncharted7 years ago

How's it going? Was super busy the past few days at work and all i did during my days off was to play with my ps4., And last night after work i played the Uncharted thiefs end and was sad that i already finished the game 😭 image

I had mixed emotions with this game. Happy coz I've been longing to play with this game since i saw it a couple years ago. Sad coz I finished the game and a bit upset coz I wasn't expecting it to be that easy 😑and short maybe? I mean the whole game was really great but the ending part? Though you'd know it was coming to an end but you'll have that feeling like "o really this is it"? Like did i finished it already?
image

But overall this game is a must play, I'd still give this game a 5️⃣⭐️. You would love the characters, main or villain. You will love the story and the drama. Basically everything in this game is great. I highly recommend this game to everyone.
Please feel free to recommend games to me, I'll be waiting. Thanks and have a great day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @likemike23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @likemike23! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @likemike23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73