Resting with my Lord

It’s been a long day and week my fellow Steemians. I must make my living mining crypto opportunities as I condition my self for the death of the almighty evil dollar. I pray to God that the Steemit community will discover my articles and upvote them. I need the motivation which is tough to get on the southside of Chicago where I live. With over 500 murders in this city, our once FED mayor and phoney ex president seem helpless to stop the killings. That might just be what they want. We must take our own lives into our own hands. That being said it is nearly that time to end my week and rest on the Sabaath. I am not Jewish but I guess I am on Saturday. Pray for me as I will pray for you and we will make it through the storm. Good night. Sleep tight and don’t let the bed bugs bite. Love!

Sort:  

God bless you and your family bro....
voted and followed, please follow and vote my post back :D

Thank you my brother. I will follow you with the objective of providing strength to your network. Keep the faith. Much Luv!

@steemit-earn is sending money to his followers
follow him now

Thank you for your support. I will follow you and strengthen you to the best of my ability. God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41