Sort:  

This is a traditional pencil drawing of a puzzle within a puzzle within a reality of a person putting together a puzzle only to find he is doing a puzzle of himself in real-time with a creature coming through a window...old story but finally on paper. Thanks for the opportunity to finally get this out of my head! Size is 8.5 X11" Title is "Puzzling Nightmare of Mine" Submitted 5/15/2017

I really love the idea of this. The picture within a picture within a picture. It's really creative. It reminds me of this video clip that I love. I don't know if you watch the TV show Supernatural. You'll see why this clip from a Supernatural convention of how a projector and screen setup reminds me of your puzzles. lol

Wow!! Thank you so much!!! I appreciate your kind words and being compared to the clip on Supernatural!!!! The puzzle is an old haunt for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57