Unboxing #2: Geekbox Special extra

in #unboxing7 years ago (edited)

In the last post I unboxed for you, my followers, the first GeekBox that I had delivered. It was a thrilling event and if you did not have the chance to read it, I urge you to do that now. It's a laugh!

Today, the second box arrived at my door! Will it be WORSE or will I be pleasantly surprised?
I wondered that myself but, having seen already what it contains, I urge you to not get your hopes up that is good!


NEW BOX. NEW HOPE.


Ready to deploy!

Let's get a sneak peek. WOOOO!


Well, there's smth in there...

#1! Ninja turtles.....3d mug....

First, let me ask you, are there 2d mugs? WHAT CAN A 2d mug be like?!!
What would you hold in it?!
IT MAKES NO SENSE!

I took a few more photos just to make sure I'm not missing anything. I'm not. It's just as bad :))
It's so bad it's fucking funny. I'm dying here laughing.



SO 3D! MUCH WOW!!

#2 Bowser from Mario...

I always though this was the ultimate Boss. Never beat him though. It does not look half bad. And, taking advice from my last post, I did not unboxed it so it will go up in value. It's like owning shitcoins, you never know when they'll pump.
Speaking of which: we need a MarioCoin.


Do you like me, Princess Peach?!

#3. It gets stupid again. Transformers lego smth..

This is clearly not geared towards adults...


Finally, the t-shirt. Always high hopes for this one.
This one is kind of on the nose.
Like, I get it, I know what I am, I ordered the box do you really need to write it on my chest?

I mean this could have been ok but it's printed ON the t-shirt not in the material like my awesome Steemfest t-shirts ( who remembers and still wears those?!?! ). Oh well...

This wasn't as bad but still very bad. What should I do with that mug? Who do I hate enough to gift this as a serious, straight face gift?! Hmm!

This is me now:

Sort:  

This should be all the text :)) perfect!

Ninja Frigging Turtles, love it. Are any of these 3d printed??

This was actually better than the last box. However, those power rangers are really out of place here.

i know, right?!?1

Yes, exactly. Well, it could have been way worse. haha

it might get worse..in the next box!

Are they gonna send a t-shirt with the word "geek" printed on it every week? 2/2 for now :D

it's actually monthly, this is like a bonus box. I wonder that too:)))

Mariooooo!

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

The mug is my favourite one of the set! Is it plastic? It doesn't look like it!

no way. it's ceramic. you want it? :))

Of course, it looks fabulous!

Maybe the box is for someone that understands that buying things that you dont need will automatically qualify you for their special reward : a pile of s... :D

Pretty cool box dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70