Gamers unboxing from gamers to gamers- @otsouvalas

in #unboxing7 years ago

From gamers to gamers



Gaming unboxing motospeed / spiritofgamer / Razer

Hello steemians.

Today my post will be a bit different than the others. Everyone knows that I am street art photographer, but this is the one side of me. The other side is that I am a gamer and I love games.

Because of my work, I want a headset with not high weight and comfortable to my head, and I work many hours.

Till now, I had an earphone from AKG. with beautiful sound and good feeling. A friend told me about the new kraken 7.1 v2

Yes, this is true... 7.1 to the headset. This was enough for me to test them. The next step? Unboxing it.

Then, my thoughts moved to my mouse. I had a mouse not really comfortable in my hand and I wanted to change it. I spoke to a friend then and we went online to search for mice.

My eyes grabbed a picture of a mouse pad... mouse without new mousepad? no...

So we searched the category to find the pads. Here... no. There... no... Oh.. keyboards....

And guess what. Here it is...

Mega unboxing !!!

Motospeed mousepad and keyboard
Spiritofgamer mouse
Razer Kraken 7.1 headset

DSC_0486.jpg

My review will start with the headset of course...

TECH SPECS
At a glance
Drivers: 50 mm, with Neodymium magnets
Connection type: USB Digital
Ultra-durable Kevlar™ reinforced cable
Oval ear cushions: Designed for full-ear coverage, perfect for long-wearing comfort
Microphone quick mute toggle
Headphones
Frequency response: 12 Hz – 28 kHz
Impedance: 32 Ω @ 1 kHz
Sensitivity (@1 kHz): 123 dB
Input power: 30 mW (Max)
Drivers: 50 mm, with Neodymium magnets
Inner ear cup diameter: 56 mm / 2.2 in
Connection type: USB Digital
Cable length: 2 m / 6.6 ft
Approx weight: 346 g / 0.76 lbs
Microphone
Frequency response: 100 Hz – 10 kHz
Signal-to-noise ratio: > 55 dB
Sensitivity (@1 kHz): -38 ± 3 dB
Pick-up pattern: Active noise-cancelling*, unidirectional MEMS
Available on PC Only

My opinion?

Easy. Buy them and leave the real 7.1 experience...

The headband is very soft and it closes your ear with no problems rejecting the outer voices and noises. You will have a pro experience with movies, games and songs!

Next opening.
Of course the mouse.

I am speaking about the Elite M20, the new gaming mouse from spiritofgamer

DESIGN

The ELITE-M20 features a new hull design in glossy white or black (made in France).
Customizable RGB LED backlight . Ultra comfortable, ergonomically designed for right-handed.

SPECIFICATIONS

High Definition Optical Sensor AVAGO A3050
Maximum Resolution 4000 DPI / 6600 FPS
Acceleration 20G - Scroll wheel with grip control
7 programmable buttons
Click left / right function Omron Micro Switch.

My first feeling when I touched the mouse was that the design is so good and my hand is very comfortable with no bad senses.
But to be honest, what blew my mind? The light... I am not friended with light led colour etc... but this really got me.

Speaking of light and colour...
My next unboxing is the keyboard. Motospeed CK 108

Real report rate up to 1000HZ

All keys conflict-free

16.8 million kinds of color, color edit customizable

Free EEPROM memory, adopt Flash memory chips

Support 6 kinds of themes cool backlighting

Mechanical switches, silent switches, membrane option

Size:440x195x40mm

Hope you like my info. Feel free to contact if you want further pieces of information.

Product Pages
Razer Kraken 7.1 v2
Spiritofgamer Pro M6 Gaming Mouse
Motospeed CK108
Motospeed p60 Large Gaming pad



Sort:  

Throughout decent review man. Can't wait for more nice format on your post too. Keep it up!

Thank you bro. More are comming soon

great stuff! but i am expecting a review under the hood ! thats where the beast lies around

Waiting for the new parts and then I will show you the true power!!!

Awsome post my friend..!! Those products are indeed vfm .!!