You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing surprise gift from @Tecnosgirl. With a CONTEST!!!

in #unboxing5 years ago

I appreciate the incentive @tecnosgirl. Maybe one day in the near future I might sign up. I'm just not much of a social butterfly. I'm more a ranter. Plus there is a part of me that is against legalization too. Not because I'm against cannabis but because of Big Pot and Monsanto. All weed will soon be GMO. I refuse to use the "M" word too. Now that I know the truth about how we outlawed this plant that cures cancer because keeping people sick and weak is more profitable than living in a healthy society I refuse to go along with the narrative. Willie Nelson is growing weed finally to take on Big Pot. Like Big Pharma, Big Oil, and Big Agri, we have Big Pot now as a result of legalization. That is just what we need, lawless government approved cannabis that has been laced with glyphosate and other chemicals. Like they've down with Tabacco. America is the dumbest most enslaved country in the world. I only want it legal so I can grow my own for myself because I don't trust where I get my weed from anymore.

Sort:  

I want legal weed so I can grow my own medicine because I too am concerned about "Big Pot" but legalization allows people to grow without the fear of being locked up, people shouldn't have to worry about going to jail because of their choice of medicine. But I truly believe many are concerned about big pot and because of that many will keep growing their own, to combat it. And if I sound defensive it is likely because dude started talking about flagging a discussion, and tbh I am trying to be polite about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89