Sort:  

Get me an address and I'll send them over! (steem.chat perhaps?)

Never heard of STEEM.chat .. I'd use discord if I was scared to put a mailing address out there. I'm not. Mail to: Dave Dickey c/o Emily Adams, 5368 S Fox St. Apt 2, Littleton CO 80120.

Thanks. To cover postage. !tip 10

Got it, should be sent tomorrow!!!

I signed up for Steem.chat I think over a year ago but never used it. I still use discord too even though I haven't chatted on there with anyone in months HA HA.

🎁 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 10.0 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Shooting At My Job Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I too love the stickers you included with my Armadillo Escape books...and love the books - thanks and what a great family project!

HA HA If he would only keep it on. I should of posed wearing my other hat too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45