Unboxing Video // I Ordered @karensuestudios “Life of the Wild” Coloring Book!

in #unboxing6 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends!

One of my favorite things about the Steem blockchain is we have the opportunity to meet amazing people from all over the world. I love the high energy and good vibes of @karensuestudios channel and I’ve been eyeing her adult coloring book, Life of the Wild for a while.

Just from the cover – I could tell that the artwork is something I could really vibe with. I love to sit down and color, but I hardly make time for it! It occurred to me the other day that maybe if I had a beautiful coloring book that I was excited about, then maybe I would color more often. I loved getting to support a fellow Steemian while getting something beautiful in return.

Karen Sue is such a talented artist and this book is full of amazing illustrations! I love the mix of woodland creatures with flowers and other earth elements such as stones, crystals and celestial elements like the moon. These are actually pieces that I would frame and put in my apartment! Don’t be surprised if you see some of these illustrations in the background to my videos in the future. ;)

This would make a great gift for your loved ones.


Do you have anyone in your life that loves to color? This would seriously make a great gift for them!! Each illustration is beautiful and has an infusion of Karen Sue’s bright energy. It is definitely my favorite coloring book I have ever owned. Besides, it was super reasonably priced and available on Amazon Prime – so it couldn’t be easier to order.

I know I’m going to order a couple more for some of my friends as gifts. Supporting each other is what makes this place so great. <3


I hope you guys had fun watching this unboxing video! Sorry that I get distracted a couple times in the video… I just kept turning the page to more and more amazing illustrations.

Xo, Lea

8252C8CC-104B-4627-8598-393EC95AD810.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG!!!! I am so speechless right now. Thank you for all of the nice and kind words you had to say about my coloring book. I feel super touched! WOW.

Thank you so much for your support!

Hehe. Someone will give a huge shout.

Aww thank YOU for sharing your fabulous art with the world! I’m seriously in love with this book, and can’t wait to start coloring again this weekend! :-)

i love all these layers of steemians building up and supporting other steemians - especially in really unique ways like this!:)

its crazy to think how much real world impact this virtual environment can have. its digital seeping into physical, and i love seeing things like this! thanks for sharing @coruscate :) <3

oh also just realized the tag you gave @karensuestudios left out the "S" at the end! so the link is broken :)

Wow, thank you for noticing - fixed now!!

I couldn’t agree with your comment more! I love that the friendships we are building here on Steemit transcend just the online environment! It’s so amazing to be part of such a connected community. ❤️

i know - i love it here :)

Awww yayyyyy! this is awesome!!! My sis put a lot of effort into designing and publishing that coloring book, and I LOVE it as well! It’s so fun to color :) thanks for your support

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

So fun! Thanks again for featuring me today! I really need to hop on over to the One Love Dtube discord channel sometime! I’m horrible about getting on discord. Haha

That is so sweet of you to support a Steem artist! I absolutely love this community and how supportive everyone is of each other. That looks like a beautiful coloring book and ordering on Amazon is so easy, especially if you have Prime. Kudos to you for being such a sweet person and thanks for sharing this resource, I may look into it too.
Ivy

From this place in the world (venezuela) amazed how we interact and appreciate as much excellence as now your creativity @karensuestudios

Thanks for your thoughtful comment! I can’t believe how many beautiful illustrations there are in this book! It is definitely a great deal for all of the beautiful art!

You are so very welcome!

That's the wonderful thing about this platform. It allows you to connect with many people around the world. Greetings from Venezuela

So nice to meet you! It really it’s one of my favorite things about this place. ❤️

It was incredible. you are an expert

It was very delightful and beautiful, thank you for your stuff

This is really nice @coruscate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89