Shock in Washington

Everyone will be affected by todays' shooting. What do we tell our children and grandchildren? It's not getting better no matter assurances we get. Are guns the answer? We have concealed carry in my state. Is that the answer? Lets start training our small children they do it other countries. That would be NO! NO! and NO!
The government says it's an isolated incident. I'm sorry somehow I think they are full of shit. Many people, other countries and
people in our country don't like democracy. When you are raised to hate I don't think that ever changes.
To be honest I don't know where to start. I know my children were raised without guns and a great deal of compassion, however they are tough. My awesome grandchildren are being raised the same way. I see them often and my 11 yr. old is confused especially when he knows is moms childhood was so much safer.
Well I must go to work and if my 15 yr. old is the youngest in steemit at 68 I'm probably the oldest. I've always been so proud of him and he has good people around him. Stay safe in Lisbon profhet0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75