Unbanned - Attacked - Customer Service - Smooth - Leo Market - Pal Market - 51/666

in #unbanned5 years ago

I think I am now off the downvote lists for spaminator and mack-bot. :) It was not an easy process for me and I did end up going on discord to try and get off. Apparently guiltyparties is the person who manages spaminator. I happened to see the spaminator tag on a post and then I went to trending and newest and found him. Maybe I should have figured this out sooner but it seems like replying to spaminator and mackbut and others should have worked. I guess https://discord.gg/wNJuwfV is a discord you can go to to try and get off of one or more downvote bot lists.

Josh downvoted my last post and made a comment.
https://www.steemleo.com/censorship/@mysearchisover/censorship-fight-spaminator-nasty-last-minute-voting-usd400-tav-50-665
He does delegate to spaminator. I made a delegation to @booster before and I did a delegation on minnowbooster and I was aware of who I was delegating to but maybe that's just me.
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/?account=spaminator

Hopefully customer service will improve somewhat on Steemit now. It seems pretty easy to get added to an account kill list but not so easy to get off of it. Without Steemleo.com I think it might have made total sense for me to completely leave the platform.

I voted for @smooth.witness as a witness. I thought @smooth made a very nice comment and made a good decision.
https://steemit.com/steem/@burnpost/steem-experiment-burn-post-407#@smooth/q0dlc9

I think the Leo market is slowly unfreezing. The big sale and big hold at .19 seems to have taken a lot out of it temporarily.

The Pal market did die down for me. I think Pal will be able to hold above .03 though.

I think there is too much downvoting on steemit.com for the platform and token to have any real potential.

I think there should be less censorship on Steemleo but I think Steemleo does have a lot of potential and it seems like a much nicer platform that can and is able to retain users and investors.

Sunday 11-3

#mysearchisover - https://www.steemleo.com/@mysearchisover

Sort:  

Congratulations for getting off the blacklist. 🎉🎈🍾

Nice tune. I always liked it. But never saw this video before. It’s cool.

Yeah it's nice to be allowed to earn Steem again. :)

lol

Let me know if you ever pull off a miracle. lol

Thanks for the advice, added the tag you suggested!
Screen Shot 2019-11-03 at 2.15.45 PM.png

Your comment does show up!!!
https://www.asstoken.app/unbanned/@mysearchisover/unbanned-attacked-customer-service-smooth-leo-market-pal-market-51-666

You were able to add the tag to your comment? That's interesting.

You "might" want to convert some Steem to the ass token lol and use that system and tell them to start running ads.

I posted the comment from the frontend, I added the tag to the upcoming posts. They should start soon!

You put me on the trending. :) lol
https://www.asstoken.app/trending/

I think you're like #13 on the richlist by staked. I bought some tokens but only like 2,000.

I'll have to do a censorship test tomorrow. I was figuring you were blocked on all the tribes but apparently not.

I'll probably spam you so you can do a comment censorship test tomorrow. You are banned on palnet I know.

I bought some but I think I might stop. I think I need to make my own token. I "think" I made it onto a new hitlist.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 20000 replies. Your next target is to reach 20500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Pretty soon you'll be capable of qualifying as a post just from content in your headline and tags....lol.

Always liked that song, makes you want to get a groove on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74