You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ah. Guys.....

in #unaa7 years ago

Wooo hoo!!!! You deserve it!!! I’m so excited for you 🎉🎉🎉🎉Congrats Adam! That was intense. There are so many obstacles. You totally looked like Spider-Man on that warped wall- nailed it! And the bar climbs horizontal and vertical look so hard! Were your arms burning after this?? Lol did you celebrate?!

Sort:  

on that warped wall- nailed

Thank you my young friend! Thanks so much for all your various supportive messages and friendship, it honestly means a lot!

Hahaha, I was trying to look like Spider-Man! My arms were dead after all this... I nearly failed on the Ring-Hopper because my arms were so dead... but everyone was yelling at me so hard and I just really wanted to finish it.

I was surrounded by people who were celebrating for me. Everyone was so excited! I mainly just wanted a nap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65