Sort:  

Nah, go for the niche category. I always like to invent a PhD category at powerlifting meets :)

Hahaha I like that!

Have you seen The Grand Tour? The "new" version of Top Gear that used to be on BBC? Each week, they introduce the celebrities that are racing in some 'niche' category. I think Liam Neeson and someone else were racing to find out "who is the fastest man alive who gets paid to punch people in the face".

Hahah love this!

Hahahaha.... dude, I thought I was okay... but you are very much the memeking! I'm going to have to step the hell up!

I will admit to having enjoyed a meme or two in the past. Insanity Wolf is one of my favorites, by far. Reminds me a buddy from back home (who I have yet to convince to join Steem(it)).

Again though, big ups on the comp!

I've actually got a 20 year old tattoo of a wolf on my right shoulder... but sadly, not insanity wolf... I'm not sure my partner would love falling asleep with that guy watching her.

Thanks man... words can not express the sheer joy of having the best meme drop down as the first comment of this post. This is what crypto is all about, freakin'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67