You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ah. Guys.....

in #unaa7 years ago

Ha. I don't remember you ever getting an own goal. In fact I only remember a couple and they were all by one guy when I was a kid. He was a huge defender but would often forget which way the team was playing and would just sometimes blast away. He had a high power and low accuracy toe hack kicking style.

Sort:  

Um, yeah... you might have been the only goalie to curb that particular habit on mine... in the princess park team where we use to rotate goalie, I used to pass back all the time, but not actually tell the goalie I was doing that...

Honestly, our team changed heaps once you took the goalie position... that kind of stability made such a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36