You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Crochet Winners

in #ultimatecrochet6 years ago

Oh, the mini pokemon is soooo cute!
Loved other projects too and that bikini top is really beautiful, now head straight to the beach @carolinacardoza :-)

Enjoy your camping trip @foxyspirit , hope being in nature will recharge your batteries!

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope so too, I really need it. Then i could be more focused on this platform. I am struggling to read peoples posts. I really want to but I dont have the energy and when I do, I cant even come up with anything awesome to say,. my brain power is on low lol.

I find that a good break often solves problems like that :D

gracias! Lo hice con mucho cariño

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03