You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Crochet Contest. New Theme AND Contest Winners!!

in #ultimatecrochet6 years ago

Thank you so much @foxyspirit! Congrats to all the winners - @carolinacardoza, @xeliram and @danmaruschak! Go go crochet! :D

Ooo ol'Irish theme! This will be interesting :) Let me Google and see. I think 2 weeks is still ok with themes. And I think it is cool that you give us a theme to explore and learn :) I am now going to read what St. Patrick's Day is about!

Sort:  

I thought it would be a cool idea to bring it up. A lot of people celebrate it here, if not for being Irish, for the drinking part. A great excuse to get wasted lol. But there is more to it than just drinking. The kids love dressing up all in green, wearing 4 leaf clovers and green top hats, green beaded necklaces and all that. It is a fun event :)

Oh, and you are quite welcome :D

Hey @foxyspirit, here is my simple entry to support this contest :)
https://steemit.com/actifit/@marblely/actifit-marblely-20190304t155732470z

The other projects are really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75