You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Crochet Contest. New Theme AND Contest Winners!!

Congratulations to all of the winners! In my opinion I don’t see anything wrong with having a tie. I’ve seen this in other competitions as well. I think it’s great that you want to reward more crocheters!

I love the theme and think it’s a great idea! Having a theme helps with inspiration and focuses everyone on a certain task! This will be fun!

Thank you for this contest and for supporting needle crafters and their work!

Sort:  

You are welcome and thank you for your support as well ^_^

I am glad you think the theme is a good idea. I was a bit worried there, thinking that people have other things to do, but I gave it a try anyways. So far, positive results :)

Sure! Oh I think this will be a fun one! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64