You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Crochet Contest Continues and Also the Winners Post

wow! I love all of these entries! Some awesome work there and made with obvious love too! :D
Sorry I didn't get around to entering, but mine wouldn't have compared anyway to these, they are beautiful!
Well done to the winners!
BB <3
#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

No need for apologies!

And I would love to see some from you without a thought of comparison. I know how hard or easy, how long and the constant dedication is needed to make such wonderful projects. And for those participating and that don't make it to the top 3, I still support by upvoting the posts and resteeming and also by sharing some post payouts :) There is always room for encouraging, rewarding and supporting :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57