#ulog 009: On duty

in #uloig6 years ago

I am an office boy today since there's no schedule for a field work. So i had been busy with my laptop on my desk the entire day. But working on paper works and crunching numbers has never been this distracting.

WIN_20180529_08_23_04_Pro.jpg

Capture.PNG
While crunching on those spreadsheets, i had also been busy watching live game updates on my computer of the western conference finals in the NBA.. Today has been very unproductive for me in the office. Thanks to the NBA conference finals.. hahaha. I had been rooting for the Houston Rockets but the Warriors are so balanced both on offence and defense.

Capture3.PNG
This afternoon, i have been very distracted from work watching It's Showtime's Tawag ng Tanghalan Final Showdown. I am rooting for Janine to win overall.

Today actually has never been very unproductive. Maybe i'll be more focused tomorrow. Yes maybe.

signature_1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54