👀FOR A MOSQUITO; THAT BOUGHT MY FIRST #ULOG SLOT

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 guy's,

My post(POEM) today is delicated to
the mosquito I had in my room last night.
I had a terrible night,....we had no electricity,so the room was hot and I had these annoying mosquito that sang to my ear all night.
These mosquito just bought the slot of my first ever #ulogs post.
Thank you @supposinggoogle for #ulog #ulogs . For the gift of #ulogs ,I must say you are truly an activist and a genius.

#ulog the mouth piece of steemians.

FOR A MOSQUITO

Screenshot_2018-05-05-02-44-09_1-01.jpeg

Image Source


I wonder how long you gory vamp
Will plague this poor ears of mine
With your drab discordant lines
And hinder me from sleep's tent to camp

Whoever told thee to torment my ears
With your cacophonous tune
And drain blood from my body without fear
And besides you do all these in my room!

Nimble thou art, attacking me in the dark
Hovering in my ears where I cannot you see
But during the day, the room clear of you will seem ;
As though your presence was in a trance

I hope you(mosquito) read this;
Abolish any thought(s) of returning tonight
For thou will make me a happy murderer
Wearing smiles with no remorse.

IMAG0424.jpg
[Image created by me]

POEM
BY
@zeuz

To read more about #ulogs ;click on the link 👇👇👇👇

https://busy.org/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

Have a blissful day!
And pray these mosquito shouldn't come visiting you tonight😂😂

Sort:  

I know exactly how you felt; I've had mosquitoes in my room too and they are really annoying; best of luck for tonight to you...

I'm happy someone understand my feelings, thank you @Wales for the luck...it's going down tonight..I'll tell you about it.
Be safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33