Ulog #016 | My day to day surrounded by donuts and stuffed pumps

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello friends #Ulogers I hope you are very well today you share with you some pictures of the sweets that day by day surround me, I say daily because my husband is a pastry chef and when he comes out, my kitchen is filled with chocolate everywhere. Today, for example, I was given a donut order, which means getting up early, helping my husband in whatever he needs, I enjoy every time he does a pastry job, it is not because he is my husband but he puts his heart into what he does so that the client feel not only satisfied but happy about your order.

2016-11-28 15.25.38.jpg

These donuts are my favorite are filled with chocolate and other arequipe, come with rain of colors, mani, nevazucar and cholate. It is a delight to enjoy these sweets, they are fascinating.

2016-11-28 15.27.24.jpg

My husband apart from donuts also makes stuffed pumps. These are the clients' favorite ones, doing this kind of work entails dedication and love. There is the exigency of a good result. Later I will tell you step by step to do it from home, it is very simple.
I hope you liked this publication as I did, my day to day I am surrounded by ful chocolate, sugar, behind a pastry husband there is a wife with a cloth cleaning everything dirty haha. Thankful to @ulogs and @surpassinggogle for allowing us to share sweet moments like this. until in a next publication.


Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Hi @yusmelysh, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassinggogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Those look mouthwatering. ❤❤❤

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orlandojosev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53