Ulog-Quotes #1 - My Very First Quote for Ulog

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Today while I was browsing my feed, I came across this #ulog-quotes (thanks to @surpassinggoolge) by my fellow steemians. And because I sometimes get amaze at myself when I give advise to others using quotes, I thought if I could share them here with you. So here is my share of #ulog-quote for today.

Screenshot_2018-08-01-18-36-13-1.png

I have told this advise to a new friend I recently met here in steemit. He was feeling inferior about himself as he was told by someone of being ugly.

For me, there is nobody on Earth who was born ugly. We are all beautiful creations of God and it is up to us how we develop and share the goodness with others so that they may also see the beauty within us.

Spread love people. Until next time.

signature_2 (1).gif

Sort:  

i extremely agree with you.
Everyone has beatiful inside
Very quote 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pimpawee. There should be no reason to feel less than others as we are all equal in the eyes of God.

As far as the phrase "created in God's image" remains a fact, everyone is beautiful. It is left for the eyes to pay closer attention!

You are absolutely right. I hope everyone can realize it so as not to feel small and for some not to feel superior from others that they have to put someone else's feelings down just to bring themselves up.
Thanks for your comment.

"Is God ugly?"......if "yes"..then think again..and if "No"..then why on earth should there be an atom of ugliness when absolutely everyone of us were mirrored out of his image...😊😊...@xxxirenexxx (aka COC mate😁)weldone for this stupendous enlightenment..😇

Thank you for leaving a comment. Really appreciate it.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50