You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY KARE KARE DISH FOR SIR TERRY

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Infact this delicacy is too much. Am farmished already.I really want to commend you Madam Adoore for the time taking to prepare this wonderful delicacy.
Its so kind of @surpassinggoogle to honour your kitchen with a visit. The delicacy he chose is really yummy. I will be getting more of them when you come for holidays in Mama's house

The answer to your 5th question is @ejemai of @stach

Sort:  

Thank you bros. I already promised to make them for you when i visit. Mummy will be happy and rejoice with me. Steemit brought out the best in me. Am still untalented, even. Yes @surpassinggoogle really did well, giving me that much attention. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90