#ULOG#3.ENJOYING MY BREAK SUNDAY ON THE LAKE

in #ulogs6 years ago

vero lago.jpg

I already have a week since you get to Minneapolis and has been quite strong with workouts and tennis games, today the family that welcomes me at home brought me to Lake for rest, for my is new for fishing so today tube a failed attempt , since I'll not take the bait.

vero lago 1.jpg

This landscape relaxes me and comforting a little on my melancholy by strange to my family, little by little I ire getting used to the distance and I focus on my goal, is that in the end we will be together again and better.

The following weeks will be very hard because is will test my talent that ensures my stay here.

In the name of God everything will go well so far. Thanks for reading my #3 ULOG ...

Sort:  

Hi mam ..nice photos ..I followed you.

@v-rod
I would also love to relax, but if I get your company, it would be relaxation at it's peak.. hehe.. nice pic btw.

Jajaja, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45