INTRODUCING ULOGS.

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hey steemizens, steemians, steemitians and all..

I bet y'all have heard of the latest in the steemiverse. Well if you haven't, no qualms cos that's why I'm here.

It's big and explosive. A blogsaver you might call it.

And introducing.....

man-with-a-megaphone-2-1412321-01.jpeg

Now WTF is a ULOG???

Ran through your mind I bet!! Same thing that ran through mine.. Well, that won't be for long.
I'm sure you know what a blog is. And how vlog came to be in existence after that. The V signifying video. Well, it's the same for ULOG. Only thing being that the U stand for you.

By now I know you've already deciphered what a ULOG is.

Yeah get on with it!!

Ulogs was an initiative by @surpassinggoogle and a subsidiary of @steemgigs.
They are basically posts you make about you and your day. You are telling the whole steemiverse what your day was about. How it went. Who you met. What you did. The events that took place.
And stuff like that. It's trying to put an end to the excuse of having no posts to make in a day. Some persons actually suffer that. They might have a block and have no write-ups coming forth from the literary department of their neural faculty . Then comes into play, the blogsaver in the form of ULOGS.
I have to confess it is a really intuitive initiative and I want to hail @surpassingoogle for such ingenious idea.

Y'all should expect my Vlogs pouring in real soon. And I assure you they'll all be blockbusters!!

To learn more, click on @surpassingoogle's post here

Sort:  

This surely an ingenious initiative just as you said.. sometimes i cant blog due to having no article ideas. this should surely help

Yes of course

That's really great.
Will be sure to make a ulog myself.

Would love to read it..

Ulog is the coolest idea ever! I made one today, my first one :)

i'm so telling you..they are great.. i would like to read your own

It's cool. We can now turn our daily life to endless series of blog

Asin Ehhh.. No excuse of not being able to write.. Your life is a story on its own.. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70