#Ulog - Live, Laugh, Love...InJoy The Journey! #ReikiRocks

in #ulogs6 years ago

Sometimes I just want to hang out with the trees and paint my reiki rocks. That's quickly becoming one of my favorite ways of "monking out" these days.

Thankfully we have the pop up camper up & open. That's coming in very handy! It is also a long term project in itself, but even as is, it's a cozy spot to have some space in nature (mostly protected from ticks!).

The camper project is something I will cover in future posts as the work gets done on it, but for now, I would like to share some more photos of my newest #reikirocks.

I still have to get some sealant for them, but that's not stopping me from painting on. I am loving this form of art therapy alot!

Take a look at some more of my creations...

Thank you for reading, BeautyFull Souls. Remember to Live, Laugh, Love & InJoy The Journey!

Bright Blessings

Sort:  

They are simple but great. Do you sell them at markets? They would interesting tshirts.

Thank you @risemultiversity. I might see how they do at the #FryeburgFair this Autumn, but I haven't really given much thought to it yet. Surely a great idea, and much appreciated! I have been painting them as a means of expression & harnessing my energy for self healing <333 I love that you think they are great. I prefer to keep things simple for the most part :) I hope you have a fabulous day BeautyFull!

These are lovely. I particularly love the InJoy the Journey one... stopped me in my tracks :) i can imagine they're a joy to paint. I. Looking forward to reading more about your paintining, reiki and camper soon. E x

Thank you so much @eveningart :) I look foward to sharing the journey with you. Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91