Ulog day #2 - done a lot of work

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, yesterday i posted my day 1 experience .today i am going to share my day 2 experience thanks again to @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs
20180505_162121_0001.png
I woke at 6 am and finsihed my morning activities then had my breakfast.after that i filled up buckets in toilets and bathrooms with water.this is the heavy work i have done today. It takes lot of time to fill by carring water through plastic cans.lot of calories are burned by this work.finally i completely filled all the buckets.my mother appreciated my work i felt so happy for that.
In afternoon, i had my lunch it was so tasty especially dal(chiguru pappu). My motger bought chiguru worth of rupees 5 only.after oldwoman came for pension and my dad given her pension.
Thanks for reading have a nice day
Thanks again @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs
Yours @summisimeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10