ULOGS DAY 6: SUNSET DAY

in #ulogs6 years ago

It's funny, the fact that my day is always full of event and all, and at the end the sunset never cease to come. It's like a part of every of my day to see a sunset, it's like a part of every of my day to take a photograph. A photographers life😁 can never be boring, it's like there are new stories waiting to be uncovered with a photo. Well on this day, a very good friend was with me @osarueseosato and I was playing with the mobile camera and eventually my editing tool snapseed.

image

This was the first view I saw, rays running out of the sunset that was already going down. The sun was already setting haha. it's magical, it's amazing isn't it, the fact that this amazing natures phenomenon never seems to stop wowing you, even after you must have seen them countless times. There is this fresh feeling and vibes it sends. Nature is the mother of creativity, it has the ability to give something new every single time, isn't that amazing ☺.

image

Then there was this mysterious individual @osarueseosato, he never runs out of energy. If only he channels them energy to wrestling or boxing or karate etc🤣. No he did get killed. So we got to the part where I'd have to take photos of him for no reason, just to take photos.

image

I didn't mention he is quite fat, 😂 we call him panda. Po, like the kung-fu panda po 🐼. Not so much I can say about him other than his fat, mysterious, weird and can be a very big nuisance when he wants to.

image

I didn't forget to capture the black clouds, I didn't want to take them anyways, the camera wouldn't provide what I wanted. I'd capture it anyways, it was fun this day and of course he sum before this beautiful moments was not friendly.
Thank you for for reading, 😀.



Discord link

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevenson7: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

I love the images you captured! So cool.

Thank you ☺

Love the clear rays in the first picture!

Thanks 😀
Was my favorite also

I use my mobile phone and snapseed too. I like the first picture. The sky is beautiful with enough amount of rays to emphasize the clouds.

Wow, then I have found my self a mentor 😍

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #13!

@photofriend - A community of photographers helping each other grow.

Thank you so much guys
You are amazing ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44