My First Ulog

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Time check 5:06 am
Location: Singapore

What’s UP Steemit World? We just landed here in Singapore from the Philippines three hours ago with my cousins. We landed safe and sound, so no worries. Weather is good here. We are already here in our accommodation, less than 30-minute ride from the Changi Airport. The place is nice and cozy.

Ulog.jpg

First things first, I need to find a Wi-Fi. I want to inform my boyfriend, @dunkman that I am fine. I told him that I will reach out to him as soon as I have Wi-Fi. And, here’s my life-saver.

xx.jpg

Free Wi-Fi connection for three hours. Just tap your passport and you’re ready to go. I hastily contacted @dunkman upon availing my free Wi-Fi. Hehe. He’s still wide awake, he’s an owl.  He promised to wait for my call, a short ring and he answered my call and had a brief chit-chat. My mom fetched us in the airport and go directly to our temporary pad. Upon arriving, @dunkman sent me a message telling me to check Ulog. Ulog? This sounds new. Well, it’s really new. I checked it after eating some food, I need energy. Of course, we already heard about Blog and Vlog, and for further explanation about Ulog, check @ulogs’ post HERE.
@ulogs is production of @surpassinggoogle and a subsidiary of @steemgigs

Technically, this will be MY first ever Ulog. What a way to start my Ulog here in Singapore. It’s all about me and what can I share in the Steemit World.

For now, I just wanna share some pictures taken from this journey, from Philippines to Singapore.

BA76CA82-0515-4EC0-8EE7-B813B3AE4952.jpeg

We arrived very early in Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3. Here in this photo, me, my cousin and his girlfriend.

B.jpg

I already look tired in this picture. Well, we traveled more than 4 hours going to the Airport, that’s why.

C.jpg
This one is way better than the previous. :)

D.jpg
Passport. CHECK.

66DCD260-5FC3-46E5-8AC7-3A8599AD1F33.jpeg
I admit it, I can’t smile wide because I’m still nervous riding in this big bird. Hehe.

f.jpg
After around 4 hours, I am viewing these mesmerizing lights.

g.jpg
Left wing. Getting closer to the ground.

h.jpg
Touchdown Singapore.

i.jpg
Groufie with the gang.

j.jpg
Again, my life-saver. Hehe.

l.jpg
Beautiful airport. Changi.

k.jpg
On the way to our accommodation.

m.jpg
Of course, this is a mami. Hehe.

9CB17414-255A-4FD9-86C7-048C84F3FC3A.jpeg

2BDB40A1-CFE4-4493-BA2E-BE07A16FC893.jpeg
And lastly, the reason why I’m here in Singapore right now. My mother.

This will be all for now. I need to get some rest after posting this. THANK YoUlog! :)

DQmTafsn8nS4uwj131aia61mrm4wEyHjKebJodDSbmY214e.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
28512768_1791458187544723_2034109382_n.png
Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

araratan,ulogger k la ah,hehe

Trying hard parin Kuya :)

Wow! Enjoy your vacay @snowhite.

Reunited :) enjoy your vacay with your mom sis :)

Til lamet ya so ulog hehehe

Hi @sn0white, happy to be hear you landed safely in Singapore.
Say me hi to mom..hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83