Ulogs #Day 1 End of Service

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I just recently ended my almost 8 years of service with Convergys.
20180828_162859.jpg

Today Is my 1st day of being a jobless person (Temporary) I'm currently waiting for another opportunity & more adventures to come for me with my new beginnings.

Today I am quite so Bored, I'm used to be very busy attending my team, taking in supervisory calls. Assistinh other agents and having lunch with my colleagues. Now i have nothing to do at home. I don't like watching TV, I'm done with the laundry, done cleaning the house and etc.

While waiting for the time of me new beginnning I just don't know what to do for now, probably I could do some jogging or excercise.

Well I have to figure out what I want to do somehow :)

Sort:  

Enjoy the vacation break while you still can. Im sure when yoh are hooked up for a new job, you'll be pretty occupied.. 😉

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank You

Wala yun.. hehe..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @smb14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84