Natural beauty in aceh

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello my best friend ..
My name is @riskymultazam at the meeting this time I will tell the natural keidahan that is in aceh / indonesia, the love name is GUHA JAPAN. on the way

image

image
from my house about half an hour. And the way must go up the mountain, because nature is on the mountain. So when I got there very cool air that I feel

image

image

image

and very beautiful place. So if a friend ulog want to point to where GUHA JEAPANG can contact me aja at no: 081262930122 ok I wait for all of you.
Thank you for your attention..

Good luck, be assured that you can continue to support @surpassinggoogles #ulogs and #steemgigs

Sort:  

Keindahan alam yang sungguh luar biasa

yes i hope you can visit this place in aceh / indonesia

Congratulations @riskimultazam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @riskimultazam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30