Ulogs day 012:my activities today really dull,thanks to surpassinggogle for giving us ulog

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello steemian today is really dull but a little bit fun but not really,my ulog today is all about being alone in my workshop and working all alone...
Today bring the last monday of the month,i woke up early as usual and i did some house duties that needed to perform after that i took my bath...
Today really dull and not intresting,the worse part was that my laptop just shut down and it will cost me now for me to repair it,which is really really heartbroken for me..
My appreciation goes to great steemian,a person who have and gives to those who lack,a great steemian motivation @surpassinggoogle,@nathanmars,@honourmars,@candyman,@mustard and so many others..
Thanks for visiting my blog...
Thanks for reading..

ice_2018-06-25-14-15-38-021.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64